top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sharing Easter Goodies


I got a little help today from Mrs. Amethyst Chance! She helped me with my Easter basket and I let her have some chocolate!

♥ A huge thank you to Mrs. Amethyst for helping out! ♥

Body Hair: *barberyumyum*61 (brown) Mesh Body: Cute Bytes ToddleeDoo BabyGirl

Mesh Hands: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Hand Poses Eyes: Ikon - Triumph Eyes - Green

Clothes Dress: {PB} Brighton Shortalls Sky Baby NEW! Shoes: {PB} Brighton Slip Ons Baby (Choose from four different colors. Pink, Blue, Purple and White. Includes texture change shirt HUD.)

Pose {tg.} - I'll Share With You! -Includes Easter Basket- {Fifty Linden Friday KIDS - 3/25}


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page